Seperated At Birth - Nothing Like You (McNastee, Menacide, Intrinzik, Bionic Jive, JPD, Slim)

$8.99 On Sale

The 2005 Rap Metal Masterpiece returns to the 13 percent store with a brutal vengeance. Produced by Larry Love and organized by Intrinzik and Slim, "Nothing Like You" brings together the underground's most brutal lyricists for one album.

1. Can't Handle This
2. These Dreams
3. Psycho
4. Party Tonight
5. Lies
6. Everyone's a Critic
7. Just Spit
8. Catch 22
9. Domino Effect
10. Coat Ya Throat
11. Living Will
12. Layne
13. Top of the World - (Bonus Track)